Officers of SCAPE

PRESIDENTNate G. Brooks

Greenville Co. Sheriff’s Office

4 McGee Street

Greenville, SC  29601

(864) 467-5480

NBrooks@greenvillecounty.org

 

VICE PRESIDENTBrian Godfrey

Richland County Sheriff’s Department

5623 Two Notch Road

Columbia, SC  29223

(803) 576-3005

bgodfrey@rcsd.net

SECRETARY/TREASURERMichael Crumley

Berkeley County Sheriff’s Office

223 N. Live Oak Drive

Moncks Corner, SC 29461

(843) 719-4467

mcrumley@berkeleycountysc.gov

BOARD MEMBER  Julie Duff

Florence Police Department

324 West Evans St

Florence, SC 29501

(843) 665-3191

jduff@cityofflorence.com

BOARD MEMBERMicheal Woodcock

Spartanburg County Sheriff’s Office

8045 Howard St.

Spartanburg, SC 29303

(864)503-4603

mwoodcock@spartanburgcounty.org

 

BOARD MEMBERBryan Jones

State Law Enforcement Division

PO Box 21398

Columbia, SC 29221-1398

(803)896-7291

bcjones@sled.sc.gov

BOARD MEMBERDavid Unger

Richland County Sheriff’s Department

5623 Two Notch Rd

Columbia, SC 29223

(803) 576-3000

dunger@rcsd.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>